Page 205 - Hymerian_2017_18
P. 205

  Prize Winners
Adithya Venkath
NatWest Award for Project Work
Alexander Anderson
Old Hymerians Association Award for Commendations
Prerana Madhusudhana, Rhea Tandan
Friends of Hymers College Music Society Intermediate Cup
Charlie Sturdy
Ian Hodgson Musical Composition Award
Barney Teasdale
Robertson Business Studies Award
Ellie Willoughby
Frances E Sauntby Chemistry Award
Theodore Brook
Jo Masheder Economics Award
Alice O’Hanlon
Hymers College History Award
Eleanor Roberts
J M Young Modern Language Award
Ella Khulusi
Adam Clifton
Sir Robert Payne Music Cup
Ned Carmichael
Robert Wilkinson Award for Enterprise
Rory Hanlon
Raymond Award for Scientific Solutions to Engineering Problems
Jacob Pickles
Linda Hoyes Memorial Prize
Rachel Wheatley
Alasdair Blucke Memorial Prize
Ewan Anderson, Srinidhi Krishnan
The Leadership Prize
Jessica Smee
Sarah Dickinson Memorial Trophy for Sportsmanship
Henry Marsden
Hymers College Association Awards
Tashinga Bepete
The Overall Achievement Award
Eleanor Roberts
Pramila Parekh Award for Top Academic Achievement
Ned Carmichael, Ella Khulusi
Smailes Goldie Prize for the Best Application of Mathematics I 205
                       The David Hood Memorial Prize for Service to the Community

   203   204   205   206   207